Lower Columbia Basin Audubon Society

Serving Benton and Franklin Counties since 1965

Report Sightings at Bird Sightings and LCBirds2

Lower Columbia Basin Audubon Society
P. O. Box 1900
Richland, Washington 99352
Quick Links
Email the Webmaster
Report Unusual Birds

After emailing your Bird Sightings (above), you may also wish to visit the Yahoo Group:  LCBIRDS2 to see if others have seen similar birds recently.

Officers

President Jim Castle president@lcbas.org
Vice-President Ken Campbell vicepresident@lcbas.org
Treasurer Charlie Burgess treasurer@lcbas.org
Secretary Debbie Berkowitz secretary@lcbas.org

Standing Committees

Birding Events Vacant
Communcations Lori Nelson communications@lcbas.org
Conservation Dana Ward conservation@lcbas.org
Education Barbara Clarke education@lcbas.org
Finance Charlie Burgess treasurer@lcbas.org
Fundraising Charlotte Reep fundraising@lcbas.org
Membership Lori Nelson membership@lcbas.org
Programs Ivar Husa programs@lcbas.org

Other Contacts

Christmas Bird Count Dana Ward christmasbirdcount@lcbas.org
Bird Sightings Lannie Smith birdsightings@lcbas.org
Director at Large Robin Priddy  
The Curlew Joseph Lelli curlew@lcbas.org
Subscriptions Rich Barchet subscriptions@lcbas.org
Website Ed Rykiel webmaster@lcbas.org